PCM Construction, Inc.
PCM Construction, Inc.

Our Team

Juan Pena 

President

Cell 336-518-4542

jspena@pcmconstructioninc.net

 

Manuel Pena

V. President

Cell 336-240-6419

mspena@pcmconstructioninc.net

 

Jason Vestal 

Chief Estimator/Project Manager  

j.vestal@pcmconstructioninc.net 

 

Kayla Felts 

Estimator/PM Assistant 

k.felts@pcmconstructioninc.net

 

Carlos Dente

Estimator/Project Manager

c.dente@pcmcontructioninc.net

 

Brittany Martin 

Adminstrative Assistant/Accounts Payable 

b.martin@pcmconstructioninc.net 

 

At PCM Construction, Inc. we have handled a wide variety of commercial projects. We like to take on every aspect of the project, from its foundations to the hardscapes of the building. We find this convenient for any General Contractor, this eliminates the need of multiple contractors for the CIP concrete work of any project.

 

We can't do it without our dedicated staff. Our employees have more than 20 years of working in the concrete construction business and know the in's and out's of the structural concrete building practices. With our attention to detail and dedication to delivering the highest quality work possible, you can rest assured knowing that your project is in the hands of an extremely talented and knowledgeable team of employees.

 

Contact Us

PCM Construction, Inc.

2633 NC HWY 67

Jonesville, NC 28642

Ph. 336-527-4536

Fx. 336-835-1167

 

Virginia License #2705144595

North Carolina License #67260

Stay Connected

Print Print | Sitemap
© PCM Construction, Inc.